Pursuit to my happiness

 

 

Every tremor, every flinch

I imagine my tongue caressing your veins.

Your body, 

My body.

 

 

                                      

Something about the way your limbs move

make me swoon;

Your hips, your mouth, your stomach and arms.

Ever so gently you decide to roll on top of me,

I love to feel your body’s heat.

I notice you look at me.

Your eyes are focused,

so clear and filled with such passionate emotion.

 

 

My fingertips touch your stomach,

I listen to you sigh.

Slowly I push my body into yours

and watch the lust appear inside of your eyes.

My lips replace my fingers–tasting you is better.                                

You encourage me to go further,

to tease you.                                        

To please you.

 

Comments on: "Body to Body" (2)

  1. Hiya: thanks for getting time of writing up this material. I constantly seek to further my understanding of details. Regardless if I agree or disagree, I really like facts. I do not forget the old times if the only supply of material was the library or the newspaper. They both look so out of date. Please Pardon my bad writing : )

  2. does no no hair removal work
    Great write-up. I am some sort of regular visitor to your site of one’s website in addition to appreciate you taking the time to maintain the particular nice web page. I’ll be a regular visitor to your site for the long time frame. no no hair removal complaints

Leave a Reply

