Pursuit to my happiness

Something about a tree has always fascinated me. Although I am easily entertained you have to give it to a tree for being awesome. I don’t know why,but there’s something almost majestic and immortal about a tree; the way they seem to stand still in time, how they grow and provide universal cleanliness to those who breathe, and give us eternal shelter from the hot heat. Of course there are other things that trees do, but I’m not talking about a “basic tree”   I’m talking about those kinds of trees that make you think, make you wonder how such a creation formed in the first place.

 

 Breathe in its wicked beauty. I’d love to climb that tree and just watch the world for a while. Crooked trees are my favourite. 

 

 

Take time out to think what makes you think.

Leave a Reply

