Pursuit to my happiness

Inside of the Dance

This is what it feels like when we’re under it, we can’t get over it. My insides are breaking, my limit has been reached. There’s so much we can take, so much we can handle when we’re under pressure. This moment, it’s like a river, I can’t take it anymore. All of your lies and cheating ways has my emotions flung out of the door, we’re helpless, so what can we do? There’s so much we can take, so much we can handle when we’re under pressure. Kicking, screaming, I can’t handle it, fighting, crying, I’m about to break. It’s busted open, my echoes can no longer be heard. I need a way out. There’s so much we can’t tolerate, so much we can’t hold on to when we’re under pressure…

 

Look at the girl as she spins out into the spotlight. Dance girl dance because this is your only chance to live up your night…

Leave a Reply

