Pursuit to my happiness

I am a horrible student. Do you see what I’m doing right now instead of doing homework?

 

Today I almost got ambushed by this guy that I had just met. Not only am I freaked that he will find out where I live but I’m also freaked that he will find me and start useless trouble. I can’t get the disgustingly lustful looks out of my head, the naughty words embossed into my brain; seriously, who tells somebody that you want to have their children the first time you meet an individual? It’s so disgusting what this society is coming to now, trash. What happened to respect? Where the hell did courtesy go? What happened to treating others the way you want to be treated? Well…that one is still kind of up in the air right now. It was so creepy. To make matters worse I was alone, of course. All of the creepy rape situations happen whenever I’m alone.

I’m so disgusted right now.

 

On a positive note, G Spliff’s My Noisy Voice is an amazing way to chill out and pretend a margarita is settled right between your palms. That sounds nice, doesn’t it?

Onto researching women and abuse…yeah, great timing I know.

 

xx

Comments on: "Sticky Fingers Covered in Honey" (1)

  1. At some point in the middle of the race I settled for second place women†s and then things kind of went south from there from a mental standpoint.

Leave a Reply

